Kari Bucher

Leder for TV-Aksjonen
932 17 291
kari@rainforest.no

Guri Berndtsson Sanders

Markedsansvarlig
922 69 064
guri@rainforest.no

Maren Thorsen Bleskestad

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
915 37 147
marenb@rainforest.no

Marius Lystad

Næringslivsansvarlig
980 35 765
marius@rainforest.no

Hanne Brown

Mobiliseringsansvarlig
934 10 597
hanne@rainforest.no

Stella Heieren

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver næringsliv
414 13 133
stella@rainforest.no

Vibecke Østby

Innsamlingsleder
920 40 652
vibecke@rainforest.no

Øyvin Rannem Lund

Teamleder
934 20 603
oyvin@rainforest.no

Rie Skogstad

Teamleder
454 34 265
rie@rainforest.no

Anne Leifsdatter Grønlund

NRK-koordinator
906 16 244
anne@rainforest.no

Thale Solli Kvernberg

Auksjonsansvarlig
980 17 886
thale@rainforest.no